Cancellations and weather

Why do people cancel jobs when the weather is great and others when the weather is nasty? Today I should be out and about window cleaning.

So, today I will be working on my Camper/Truck setup some more. I am really behind in this and the work will steady my temper and improve my conditions. The setup is alright but could be much better and more workable. Cloths, ok, just how many cloths do we all have? I have just way too many cloths, so I will be sorting again very soon.

Right now I am sitting in the sun, facing the sun at a McDonald’s to use the free WI FI, and sweltinger.

On a bright note; I just found my Blackberry and Camera connections so I can download some pics that I have been taking. The blogs will start to look better soon, I promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post

So What do you think?

