Rocket stick and coke can

I have not been updating the site very much as there is just so much to do and when I am in my office there is almost no reception!

I had read that you can cut open the side of a can, and stick your receiver in if you have a Rocket stick or WIFi stick. Well I just did it and the reception has doubled. So it went from almost nothing to 2 bars, ya.. 2 bars.. LOL but still better than before.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post, Uncategorized

So What do you think?

