A&W Experience

cashier #300
at drive through..
Kindly explain to this Cashier that when someone says that is everything, that means yes that is all that they want to order at this time.

There is no need to keep asking if I want more things, something on special, then ask how about a drink or how about fries. She asked this question 3 additional times!!!

I drove away from the intercom, she was still asking if I was sure I wanted a drink or fries with that.

At the window she again asked if I wanted a drink! again….
I politely said “when someone says that is all they want do not keep asking them if they want more items.”

This is not the first time it has happened this is about the 10th time…

I also talked to the manager about this on another occasion, who at that time stated it is their policy to ask if you want anything more! I said sure, I understand but only ask ONCE!!!!

Unless I am truly hungry, too tired to drive across to Fast food heaven where they listen to you, and you have a great special on, I will not go back to this place again.

Pathetic customer service,
O and I do not care about the $1 she dropped on the ground as the manager handed me the horseradish package! Do you normally hand people cash back in two goes, why hand over the $5 bill and the .04c then turn, get the $1 and drop it onto the ground after my hand has already come back into the vehicle with the packet??
PATHETIC
PATHETIC
PATHETIC

WOW WHAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE SHOULD BE I GUESS…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post, Food

So What do you think?

