Valentines Day is just another Hallmark Holiday Creation for $$

Yup you read it right, just another Hallmark Holiday Creation, Valentines Day brings them big big bucks.

My personal Valentines Day gift from my wife was;

Two years ago found out the depth of deceit, lies, mistrust and unfaithfulness of so called partner for life., I handed her, her favourite chocolates, that took me over two weeks to pick up all over the Region, her gift to me was saying she wanted a divorce!

Hallmark Holiday, who cares,

2 Comments

Filed under Blog post, Family_Friends

2 responses to “Valentines Day is just another Hallmark Holiday Creation for $$

  1. Carol

    I am sorry to hear. Life sucks so bad.
    Know that you are not the only one who has had hell handed to them in a handbasket.
    Move forward, carry on. There will be someone who will appear at the most unlikely time, to fill the void. We all know it happens, all the time.
    Hang in there.

  2. Hi Carol,
    thanks for your response. Right now I am not looking, trying to do a reset, got a dog, and need to fix somethings in me before jumping into the pool again.
    Cheers

So What do you think?

