Links to Preppers and Survivalists

Links to other Preppers and Survivalists

As this blog is about my journey and people, events and things along the way, the blog like my life is Eccletic.

Please note some new links on the left side down near the middle, Links Blogroll. 

  • First up is Anita and her journey in their new farm, hobby farm which is funny cause there is just too much work for a hobby. anitapreciouspearl and her HUGE Family Prepping
  • Second is Farmgal, well too bad she is married cause she would be great I say, Great! Check out her farm, her adventures training her Cow to be a draft animal commonly referenced to as Oxen, or in the case a Ox called Girl. FarmGal Canadian Back to the oldways Farmer
  • Lastly is Denob, he is another Canadian Prepper, has his own blogspot, does a radio program sometimes. Our content is different from the US guys so come and check us out. The Prepared Canadian

Hope this post helps some of the new people out, does not help the multitude of spammers and you keep this in mind and pop back in here once in a while as well. 

Cheers now ~WildE

5 Comments

Filed under Blog post, Survival Prepping

5 responses to “Links to Preppers and Survivalists

  1. Ah, thanks for putting me on your blog roll, and I will have lots more info on Girl as I have new gear coming and the plan is to have her out and about lots of work this year, My DH Hubby says, he won’t share me but that he thinks I’m pretty great as well 🙂

    • I am glad to know you! He missed be very blessed indeed.

      Found an old article on Draft Cow raising and training, will shoot the email off to you when I find just where I put that darn article.

  2. should have spellcheckered LOL
    He must be very blessed indeed, not missed.

  3. Thanks for all the links….much appreciated.

So What do you think?

