Waking Day 4

Day 4 of Waking  Weird my world and maybe the world around me has changed forever and I go and check email! No new messages

Acronyms was my second last email, to someone. They were wondering about all the Acronyms in the Canadian Prepper’s Board. What a silly last email to send, I wish now that instead of telling him to go search, I had found the page and directed him to it.

My phone, I have been looking around and leaving messages, written out for people to call my phone, then I go and leave it in the Van. Worse than that, I have forgotten to make any calls myself. That is the fuzziness talking again, that weird buzzing in my ears and lack of oxygen from my Lung problem(s) in my head.

But I am getting away ahead here. That is not how the day started at all!

2 Comments

Filed under Blog post, Dogs, Novella - Waking, Survival Prepping, Writing

2 responses to “Waking Day 4

  1. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  2. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

So What do you think?

