Doctors and Lawyers I need one

Yesterday at the hospital for a Colonoscopie and a Gastroscopie, when coming to, talking to Nurse I said, Hey my tooth is broken, pulled out the broken tooth she asked to see it. Nurse came back with Doctor and tooth in a container, Doctor said it was probably rotten anyways go see a Dentist. I asked him if he or the Hospital could fix it. His answer it was not his problem go see a Dentist.

Last night and today sever pain, hot and cold to tooth, calling Hospital back.

Anybody in Durham Region know a Good Lawyer who will work pro bono or wait till after payment by Hospital to get paid?

1 Comment

Filed under Blog post, Health

One response to “Doctors and Lawyers I need one

  1. I just dropped by to look at this website. It is really great and I liked reading it, thank you very much for the good article!

So What do you think?

