Let Your Bigot Flag Fly! (or: Merry Christmas!)

Let Your Bigot Flag Fly! (or: Merry Christmas!).

Though I did not write this, the post needs to be reposted!

Last year I made a point of saying Merry Christmas to any and all non Christian associates and friends. In every case I was greeted with a big smile back and a hearty Merry Christmas in return. Please note here that most of them were Muslim, a Hindu and 2 Pagan/Wiccans!

 

The Politically correctness that invades the schools, invades our lives and would be best done away with. Please read her post and smile like I did, if you disagree, then post it here for others, though make sure you state politely why you disagree.

So, it is a great post isn’t it and I double Dog dare you as well.. too funny Double Dog Dare you for a Christmas message!

cheers

 

3 Comments

Filed under Blog post, Family_Friends

3 responses to “Let Your Bigot Flag Fly! (or: Merry Christmas!)

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Pingback: Read Full Article

  3. I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a article on a website or I have something to contribute to
    the conversation. It is caused by the fire
    communicated in the post I browsed. And after this article Let Your Bigot Flag Fly!
    (or: Merry Christmas!) | Wilderness Return. I was
    actually excited enough to post a comment 😉 I do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do
    not mind. Could it be only me or does it give the impression like some of these remarks come across
    as if they are left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites,
    I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

So What do you think?

