I feel therefore I am

The old adage, I think therefore I am!

Why do Humans think that they are the only ones who think, that they are the only ones who are self-aware? My Dog loves, my dog thinks, my dog can have her feelings hurt, she loves to give hugs and kisses, just like Human kids do.

Fur Kids have souls/spirits the same as people do !

135cWhy else would she bring her little baby toy out to greet people she likes and loves, to share and to say I like you and trust you. Sounds very Humane if you ask me!

young chimp holds a wild cat close in a hug

nothing more needs to be said about this one

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog post, Writing, Writing Free Form

So What do you think?

