Writers, What Are You Working On These Days

REBLOGGED 
this site has some great information for people and the fellow has written 5 books now that may be purchased on Amazon.

His Generous post found below is Writers, what are you working on these days! Nice, not many would like to draw attention away from their site or books, this fellow does because it is a nice thing to do!

Cheers, take a peek at his site, sign up to follow him and maybe leave what your working on in the link as well as below in my section
~Cheers Wild_E

Writers, What Are You Working On These Days.

3 Comments

Filed under Books, Writing

3 responses to “Writers, What Are You Working On These Days

  1. I’m working on doing pre-release marketing for my novel, When Stars Die. I’m also working on another book that I hope to have come out after When Stars Die, if my publisher likes this one as well. And of course I’m keeping up on the blogging to build an audience!

    • Thanks for the share and good luck with you books as well. I like the Title of your blog by the way, it is catchy.

      Pre-release marketing, never thought of doing that, what a very good idea!
      ps off to visit your blog now!

    • Ambers site is below, not sure why the link in her name is not working

      About Me

      take a peek at her site

So What do you think?